Thought for the Day, 1 Peter 5 v6-11.  Tuesday 26th May 2020

click on link to see video

 

Thought for the Day, 1 Peter 3:8-9, 13-17.  Tuesday 19th May 2020

Thought for the Day, 1 Peter 2 v 1-10.  Tuesday 12th May 2020

Thought for the Day, 1 Peter 1:13-25.  Tuesday 5th May 2020

 

Thought for the Day 1 Peter 1 v 1-9.  Tuesday 28th April 2020

Thought for the Day Psalm 118.  Tuesday 21st April 2020

Thought for the day Colossians 4 v 2-6 – Tuesday 14th April 2020

Thought for the Day Luke 23 v 1-16 – Holy Week Thursday 9th April

Thought for the Day Luke 22 v 54-71 – Holy Week Wednesday 8th April

Thought for the Day Luke 22 v 39-53 – Holy Week Tuesday 7th April

Thought for the Day Luke 22 v 1-23 – Holy Week Monday 6th April

Thought for the day Luke 19 v 11-27- Tuesday 31st March 2020

Thought for the day Luke 19 v 1-10- Tuesday 24th March 2020

Thought for the day – Friday 20th March 2020